custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Astero Mesa East apartments! At Astero Mesa East Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
06/15/2024

Verified Resident

compliment
I have been living here for 27 years and have many good managers and ok manager and really bad managers. Just recently our new management company and the MANAGER Ms. Teresa Moore has been the most professional manager I have come across, she has resolved things in a very timely manner, she listens and understands issues and resolves them quickly. Just wanted to thank her in this review.

N
05/23/2024

Juan is the best

C
01/25/2024


N
01/10/2024

candy,Val and Theresa Work so hard and are always a joy to talk too no matter what, they are really working hard to improve the community

C
11/28/2023

Just a comment, today I went to discuss my renewing of my lease with Candy. There was a glitch on my lease, but Candy with checking it out fixed it Immediately. She apologized for the inconvenience of this. Candy went far and beyond the call of duty on this. Candy has great customer service skills-and I felt very comfortable talking to her. I recommend Tides Gilbert East. Thank you again for the great experience.

D
11/18/2023

Nice complex of apartments

C
05/20/2023

Jeusu caldera did a good job at my apartment when I need some thing done

K
12/20/2022

Friendly courteous staff like family enjoyable amenities clean fresh environment responds quickly to any issues that may arise.


V
08/14/2022

Love the make-over. Fresh paint and update trim made me almost drive past it if GPS hadn't forced me to pull in


Call Us
(480) 687-7847
Address
225 N Gilbert Road
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed