custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Astero Mesa East apartments! At Astero Mesa East Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
05/23/2024

Juan is the best

C
01/25/2024


N
01/10/2024

candy,Val and Theresa Work so hard and are always a joy to talk too no matter what, they are really working hard to improve the community

C
11/28/2023

Just a comment, today I went to discuss my renewing of my lease with Candy. There was a glitch on my lease, but Candy with checking it out fixed it Immediately. She apologized for the inconvenience of this. Candy went far and beyond the call of duty on this. Candy has great customer service skills-and I felt very comfortable talking to her. I recommend Tides Gilbert East. Thank you again for the great experience.

D
11/18/2023

Nice complex of apartments

C
05/20/2023

Jeusu caldera did a good job at my apartment when I need some thing done

C
03/23/2023

This apartment complex has had a continuous turn over in the 4yrs that I’ve lived here, with different office staff, managers & maintenance crew. Can’t keep up with who works here anymore. Some good, some terrible & some I wish would have stayed, like Candy but the manager, Theresa is awesome! She’s very nice, helpful & respectful. Let’s all hope she sticks with us! The complex has definitely improved & seems to continue to get better. The main plus is there were tenants that caused a lot of violence, safety problems & drama, but are no longer living here! . The complex has security that patrols over night, nightly. This really helps to keep the peace & safety of the tenants, thank you! The units are comfortable, spacious, have all the amenities & welcome your fur babies 🐾 It’s not a perfect area or environment but it isn’t what it use to be.. Thank God!

K
12/20/2022

Friendly courteous staff like family enjoyable amenities clean fresh environment responds quickly to any issues that may arise.


V
08/14/2022

Love the make-over. Fresh paint and update trim made me almost drive past it if GPS hadn't forced me to pull in


Call Us
(844) 353-2486
Address
225 N Gilbert Road
Mesa, AZ 85203
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×